Skip to content

Our services

The art of paving and landscaping Your space, our expertise

Personalization is the key word of our landscaping services. Depending on your preferences, our specialists will provide a layout that meets your needs. Whether you dream of a lush garden, an inviting terrace or a Zen oasis, we are here to bring your ideas to life. In addition, from the choice of plants to the arrangement of decorative elements, every detail is carefully thought out to create a harmonious and aesthetically pleasing environment.

With STONE Landscaping, we have the expertise to deliver a premium driveway that will satisfy you. Remember, your driveway is the first thing that visitors perceive when arriving at your house! From choosing paving stones to designing creative patterns, we are committed to creating paver surfaces that will add a distinct touch to your outdoor space. Our team is ready to support you at every stage of your project.

Does the brightness of your lawn annoy you? We have the solution for you. Land leveling, addition of soil, quality work, everything is done to meet your aspirations. Peat offers an instant solution for a dense, green lawn, bringing a touch of freshness to your property. Our qualified team will take care of every step of the process, from soil preparation to precise sod installation. Our peat laying experts are here to offer you a turnkey service.

Out like everything to be perfect and no stone left unturned around your home. A prestige retaining wall or steps are essential to attract the eyes of neighbours near Vaudreuil-Soulanges and West Island. Enjoy a well-appointed exterior with our expert solutions for designing walls and steps, adding character and structure to your outdoor space.

Our partners

Permacon

Manufacturer of exterior cladding and landscaping products

Techo-Bloc

Privileged partner of Techo-Bloc: Competent, aesthetic, offering unique amenities

For an exceptional exterior design, make an appointment to discuss your project and benefit from our professional advice

Owner of a residence or business and you want your property to reflect you?

STONE Landscaping gives life to your outdoor landscaping projects guaranteeing you a flawless look, impeccable service and quality work close to Vaudreuil-Soulanges and West Island. Stone Landscaping offers you a personalized solution comprised of several services, most of which is peace of mind along with the expert results created by our specialists adhering to industry standards. Does the concrete surface of your balcony or patio need resurfacing? The solution is simple. Without having to rebuild, you can upgrade and enhance the look of your outdoor spaces in no time with paving stones. Stone Landscaping’s expertise guarantees satisfaction leaving nothing aside. With meticulous attention to detail, we choose plants, materials and fixtures that will highlight the unique aesthetic of your property. Make your home or business an authentic reflection of your style with our personalized landscaping services.

Our inspiring projects of our exterior landscaping achievements

Inspiring testimonials from our customers

« Carried out the installation of paving stones under a pavilion and also around the swimming pool. Creation of a low wall with our existing rocks. Very good collaboration with the workers both at the preparatory level and at the level of making the paving stones. We are very satisfied and highly recommend. »
- Pierre Ouellette
» Great group of professional landscapers! Design and implementation of top-notch projects. As a fellow landscaper who has worked on their projects, it's easy to see why these guys are masters at their craft! I would recommend Marc and his team anytime! »
- Et Leger
« Quality, trust, reliability and a really nice and genuine family group led by Marco. »
- Angel Rodriguez
Contact our experts at STONE Landscaping for all your landscaping needs! (450) 424-9441

Skip to content

Aménagement paysager
Vaudreuil et l’Ouest-de-l’Île

Nos services

L'art du pavage et de l'aménagement paysager : Votre espace, notre expertise

La personnalisation est le mot clé de nos services de paysagement. Selon vos préférences, nos spécialistes vous fourniront un aménagement qui répondra à vos besoins. Que vous rêviez d’un jardin luxuriant, d’une terrasse accueillante ou d’une oasis zen, nous sommes là pour concrétiser vos idées. De plus, du choix des plantes à l’agencement des éléments décoratifs, chaque détail est soigneusement pensé pour créer un environnement harmonieux et esthétiquement agréable.

Chez Paysagiste STONE, nous avons le savoir-faire de vous livrer une entrée en pavé haut de gamme qui saura vous satisfaire. N’oubliez pas, votre entrée est la première chose que les visiteurs aperçoivent en arrivant chez vous! Du choix des pavés à la conception de motifs créatifs, nous nous engageons à créer des surfaces en pavées qui ajoutera une touche distincte à votre espace extérieur. Notre équipe est prête à vous accompagner à chaque étape de votre projet.

L’éclat de votre pelouse vous agace? Nous avons la solution pour vous. Nivellement de terrain, ajout de terreau, travail de qualité, tout est mis en œuvre pour répondre à vos aspirations. La tourbe offre une solution instantanée pour un gazon vert et dense, apportant une touche de fraîcheur à votre propriété. Notre équipe qualifiée prendra en charge chaque étape du processus, de la préparation du sol à l’installation précise de la tourbe. Nos experts en pose de tourbe sont là pour vous offrir un service clé en main. 

Vous aimez que tout soit parfait et qu’aucun détail ne soit laissé au hasard autour de votre demeure. Un muret ou des marches de prestige sont des incontournables pour attirer le regard des voisins près de Vaudreuil-Soulanges et l’Ouest-de-l’Île. Profitez d’un extérieur bien aménagé avec nos solutions expertes en élaboration de murets et de marches, ajoutant du caractère et de la structure à votre espace extérieur.

Nos partenaires

Permacon

Fabricant de produits de revêtement extérieur et d’aménagement paysager

Techo-Bloc

Partenaire privilégié de Techo-Bloc : Compétent, esthétique, offrant des aménagements uniques

Pour un aménagement extérieur exceptionnel, prenez un rendez-vous pour discuter de votre projet et bénéficier de nos conseils professionnels

Propriétaire d’une résidence ou d’une entreprise et vous désirez que votre propriété soit votre reflet?

Paysagiste STONE donne vie à vos projets d’aménagement extérieur en vous garantissant un look impeccable, un service irréprochable et un travail de première qualité dans le secteur de Vaudreuil-Soulanges et de l’Ouest-de-l’Île. La surface de béton de votre balcon ou de votre patio a besoin d’être retapée et vous voulez que tout soit parfait pour vos réceptions entre amis ou avec votre famille? Avec STONE, rien n’est laissé au hasard! Avec une attention méticuleuse aux détails, nous choisissons des plantes, des matériaux et des agencements qui mettront en valeur l’esthétique unique de votre propriété. Faites de votre résidence ou de votre entreprise un reflet authentique de votre style avec nos services d’aménagement paysager personnalisés.

Nos projets inspirants de nos réalisations d'aménagements paysagers extérieurs

Témoignages inspirants
de nos clients

« Ont réalisés l'installation de pavés uni en dessous d'un pavillon et aussi alentours de la piscine. Réalisation d'un muret avec nos roches existantes. Très bonne complicité avec les travailleurs tant au niveau préparatoire qu'au niveau réalisation du pavés. Nous sommes très satisfaits et nous recommandons fortement. »
- Pierre Ouellette
» Super groupe de paysagistes professionnels! Conception et réalisation de projets au top. En tant que collègue paysagiste ayant travaillé sur leurs projets, il est facile de comprendre pourquoi ces gars-là sont passés maîtres dans leur métier.! Je recommanderais Marc et son équipe à tout moment ! »
- Et Leger
« Qualité, confiance, fiabilité et un groupe familial vraiment sympa et authentique dirigé par Marco. »
- Angel Rodriguez

Communiquez avec les experts de Paysagiste STONE dès aujourd’hui pour que vos rêves deviennent réalité (450) 424-9441